Search Site

Testimonials

Profile image
Amazing shop. Fantastic help and advice from the two lads. So recommended!! Finally a shop and set of lads that know what they are talking about and are happy to share their knowledge!! Looking forward to catching up with these guys again!! I want to buy their whole shop!! Take care lads!! Anton Anthony Davis, Anthony Davis
Rating
Placed on 11 October 2016
Profile image
Totally agree with all the 5 star rated testimonials for Giraffe Audio. From my initial contact with them (Matt) to purchase the service was excellent. I was particularly impressed with the speed of delivery - less than 12 hours from purchase to delivery!!! - can't fault them at all. I would definately recommend them and will use them again in future. Thank you to all at Giraffe Audio and in particular Matt :) Katt
Rating
Placed on 8 September 2016
Profile image
Giraffe Audio are the ultimate music tech nerds with the added bonus of personality, approachability and damn good coffee. The guys have been giving me honest, sound advise from my budget restricted secondary music teacher past to my international A Cappella touring present. They have a relaxed, non pushy approach in a bright premises with a decent sofa (very female performer friendly) What they don’t know about music tech is probably not worth knowing :) Sarah Ann Cromwell, Cantabile-The London Quartet
Find us on Facebook , Twitter
Rating
Placed on 15 August 2016
Profile image
I have been a customer of Nick's both for my personal and work use for over 10 years. Nick has been a very fair and non bias salesman throughout that time period. From introducing me to fruityloops (FL Studio to you young bucks) right up to this present day. This professionalism and quality of service has continued and has been taken onboard by whole staff team at Giraffe Audio. Giraffe audio is the ideal store to get a real hands on feel of the products and in a true to life studio setting. Sound deals Sound advice Sound good?? Giraffe Audio is the place for you Christopher Steele, Birmingham Youth Services
Rating
Placed on 4 August 2016
Profile image
Great service and knowledge base from Giraffe Audio, been to a great Ableton workshop at the showroom. David, poparted
Rating
Placed on 3 August 2016
Profile image
Recently purchased a Teenage Engineering Synth from the guys at Giraffe Audio for my daughter, service has been absolutely amazing, I get the impression they are genuinely interested in music technology and the customer first. Matt went through everything in detail even before we purchased and also organised free postage!! Thanks Andy B Andy Brookes
Rating
Placed on 26 June 2016
Profile image
'The word recommendation doesn't seem strong enough. I've know Nick for around 15 years, from my early forays as a young enthusiast through to working professionally in the field and I frankly wouldn't go anywhere else. As a firm supporter of 'ethically run businesses' Nick and Matt have managed to strike the perfect balance of unsurpassable, up to the mark product knowledge and an incredibly patient and attentive advisory service. The definition of tailored...they have taken personal interest and provided superb support in my own studio business and ensured that all equipment purchases have been 'keepers'! If you're just after a quick buy, then go online...if you're after lifelong support to your music tech needs, to help you avoid those unnecessary incremental purchases that inevitably get replaced, and to help nurture your musical future, then Giraffe is your only port of call...' Tom Gittins, Monochrome Productions
Find us on Facebook , Twitter
Rating
Placed on 23 May 2016
Profile image
"The level of service I have received from Matt and Nick at Giraffe Audio has been nothing short of excellent. They always listen to any problems and provide effective solutions that work every time. I would recommend them without hesitation to anyone looking for the best pro audio gear available on the market today." Imran, Soul City Arts
Rating
Placed on 17 May 2016
Profile image
Nick was my first ever contact when I started into the production world and I was purchasing equipment for the very first time. Even before Giraffe Audio, Nick's advice was just so honest and real I did not feel the need to go anywhere else to purchase new gear. Even when my mum had to ring up one Christmas, he new exactly what she needed to get me! Their showroom is a wonderful place to be and I have spent many hours just chatting and being inspired. I am so happy to have Nick and Matt to hand whenever I get stuck, they have been (and continue to be) an incredibly important part of my music career. Thanks guys! Sam Joiner (Gordon Star)
Find us on Facebook
Rating
Placed on 16 May 2016
Profile image
"These guys are so ridiculously clued up on stuff and really chilled with it. you can geek out and kick back with them in their office that is just a music producers wet dream. and if you never bought a single item of musical equipment before, it wouldn't even matter, because they're really nice too." leon trimble, Chromatouch
Rating
Placed on 10 May 2016